Barakat Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Over the years we have been fortunate to treat friends and families of our patients.

In fact, we have treated multiple generations of families, including children, parents and grandparents!

Even though Dr. Barakat has been honored to have been selected to treat dentists, their spouses, children, hygienists and assistants during her career, her most important patient is you.

At Barakat Orthodontics, our highest compliment is your referral. On behalf of the entire Barakat Orthodontics Team, we would like to extend a big Thanks to our family of patients who have supported us over the years. We strive to continue to provide the highest level of orthodontic care.

http://barakatortho.com 703 433-9330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 570

JT

"Everyone is really nice, and it’s just a very comforting place."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017

SJ

"I was always happy to go and happy to leave they were always in a good mood and I love the color of the office and the games they play it makes it fun and Home like THANK YOU SO MUCH MS.Barakat"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017

SM

"I love my teeth! I moved and Dr Barakat did such a great job! I sent pictures and she communicated so well. Im so happy with my teeth! Thank you :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017

TB

"I've been coming here for almost 4, and everything about it is great. Everyone is nice and takes great care of the patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017

OK

"Very nice staff everyone is super encouraging and helped me through my braces couldn't have done it without them"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017

AB

"Had a great experience here getting my braces! The environment was friendly, and Barakat worked to make the process as easy and fast as possible."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017

TH

"I just got my braces off today and i had a great time the whole way. They tried to help me get them off as soon as possible! They are always ready to help you at anytime and everyone who works there is very nice and always helps you out on any circumstances."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017

AC

"The entire staff was great and Dr Barakat did an awesome job! I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017

JS

"Barakat Orthodontics has such a warm and welcoming environment! Right as you walk in you are greeted with bright smiles. The staff is amazing and really friendly! They did wonders on me and my siblings teeth!! I would definitely recommend coming here for all of your orthodontics needs!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017

TC

"I love my teeth Dr. Barakat and staff did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017

JH

"This is a great place to get your braces"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017

RZ

"My teeth look really straight and I'm satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

MC

"I liked how friendly the building was. It was very neat and organized. Dr. Barakat was very nice. When I saw my teeth for the first time without braces, I was very happy."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

GD

"Barakat orthodontics did an amazing job with my smile! Every time I walked into in an appointment I felt welcome and knew they were doing their best for me."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017

AN

"The people here are super nice and welcoming! They really made me feel that my teeth would end up looking amazing and they actually did!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017

ML

"Barakat orthodontics right from the start made me and my family feel comfortable and helped the process with me and my brother of getting a smile we love so easy and awesome. I have never been more confident to smile now, i'll never want to stop!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017

AI

"I thought everything here was amazing! Everyone that works here is so friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017

JS

"Both kids got braces here, one way more intricate than the other and the results for both were wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017

MW

"Barakat Orthodontics is very welcoming and they care about you and your growth. They make sure you are doing well and are always on time and wanting to help."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017

JM

"I loved my expirience here. They really try to make sure everything is good and really work with you to make sure your teeth look the best. My braces were perfect didn't hurt much and I love how my teeth look now. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

RN

"We love dr Barakat! She did a great job fixing my smile and does it very professionally and quickly."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017

LP

"Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017

PG

"My teeth look great and they are really good about helping you and reminding you with what to do and are very nice. There's a great welcome and are very considerate when there are operations and they did a great job on my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017

SJ

"AMAZING!!!! Can't say enough wonderful things about how fantastic Dr. Barakat and All her staff are!!! From the office setting, the first phone call, detailed consult and appointment! The atmosphere is so inviting and they did such a fantastic job explaining in details the process to me and my daughter! They offer fun incentives that has my daughter excited about every appointment and they do such a fantastic job! Thank you Dr. Barakat and staff... I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017

LT

"My teeth are great. Everyone's really nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017

MW

"I had a really good experience here at Barakat Orthodontics!! I had braces for two years and they really paid off!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017

MG

"Barakat is excellent."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017

ID

"Dr. Barakat is so amazing and I couldn't imagine having a different orthodontist. She is kind, caring, and treats everybody like family."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017

TG

"I'm always excited to go to my orthodontist appointments because doctor Barakat is so nice"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017

AT

"Helped me get my teeth fixed!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017

TP

"So much fun! Starbucks, selfie walls, contest and Snapchat filters make coming to Dr. Barakat's office fun. The staff is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017

RH

"Thank you, amazing work! My teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017

MM

"Dr. Barakat and her staff are amazing! I had a great experience and I am more than happy with the results. Thank you so much guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

MD

"I love their office. Everyone is very nice and knows what their doing. Their office is always at a time of season wear the would but up decorations or even have contests though out the office. It is very cool and I am glad that I got my braces here."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

MA

"Barakat orthodontics has a good environment and are all nice! I love how my teeth turned out! Definitely recommend barakat orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

NM

"My son had braces at Barakat Othodontics. I love the final results. Dr Barakat and her staff are very friendly. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016

JO

"Barakat was amazing!! They were perfect"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016

JI

"I was referred to Dr. Barakat by my Dentist whose orthodontic procedure she had provided, thus, I was pretty confident that she and her team were going to be great. Dr. Barakat and her team really surpassed my expectations. The kindness, encouragement, professionalism and the scheduling flexibility afforded to me were great. The orthodontic work they have done on me was outstanding. Thank you so much for a beautiful smile!
Jerome I.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016

LM

"My experience here was absolutely amazing. The workers are very polite with the kids and parents, and very nice with everyone else. Their work ethic is very fast, but they talk the children through what their doing."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016

NG

"Dr. Barakat is an amazing orthodontist! Invisalign was the best course of treatment for me and I couldn't be happier! It was easy to get used to the aligners. I didn't really think my teeth were that crooked, but the before and after pictures really show such a difference in my smile and my teeth are so much straighter. My dentist had been telling me for a couple of years that my teeth were definitely shifting forward and that it would continue to get worse. I am so glad I got treatment and it feels great to be in my 40s and have straight teeth and a great smile.
Barakat Orthodontics is a place where you feel welcome and not self-conscious. Each appointment was timely and efficient, something a Mom can appreciate with all of the different doctor visits that you go to with your kids. I highly recommend Dr. Barakat and her staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016

SG

"I absolutely love Barakat Orthodontics! When I first came to get my braces, I was so scared, but Dr. Barakat and her staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. Throughout the whole process, they were absolutely fabulously! I love them and I know you will too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016

MS

"Amazing experience!! I had a number of issues that needed to be taken care of: cross bite and an implant. Dr. Barakat was recommended to me by my dentist Dr.Dina Bambrey. I also had less than a year to complete all of the treatment and Dr. Barakat was able to suggest ways to expedite it. Her staff is welcoming and friendly as well as professional. Their office has an area designated for more adult patients so you are not sitting next to a 10 year old...not that I would mind but it was nice to have the privacy. Dr. Barakat has lighthearted and vivacious personality which makes all the difference. There does not seem to be a problem she doesn't have a solution for. She was able to successfully coordinate between my dentist and the oral surgeon in order to complete the orthodontic treatment in time. She and her staff are a fun group of people who genuinely care. They even do a special send off once you complete the treatment...what a treat!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 570

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com