Barakat Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Over the years we have been fortunate to treat friends and families of our patients.

In fact, we have treated multiple generations of families, including children, parents and grandparents!

Even though Dr. Barakat has been honored to have been selected to treat dentists, their spouses, children, hygienists and assistants during her career, her most important patient is you. [invisalign logo]

At Barakat Orthodontics, our highest compliment is your referral. On behalf of the entire Barakat Orthodontics Team, we would like to extend a big Thanks to our family of patients who have supported us over the years. We strive to continue to provide the highest level of orthodontic care.

http://barakatortho.com 703 433-9330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 539

"Thank you, amazing work! My teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Dr. Barakat and her staff are amazing! I had a great experience and I am more than happy with the results. Thank you so much guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I love their office. Everyone is very nice and knows what their doing. Their office is always at a time of season wear the would but up decorations or even have contests though out the office. It is very cool and I am glad that I got my braces here."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Barakat orthodontics has a good environment and are all nice! I love how my teeth turned out! Definitely recommend barakat orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"My son had braces at Barakat Othodontics. I love the final results. Dr Barakat and her staff are very friendly. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Barakat was amazing!! They were perfect"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"I was referred to Dr. Barakat by my Dentist whose orthodontic procedure she had provided, thus, I was pretty confident that she and her team were going to be great. Dr. Barakat and her team really surpassed my expectations. The kindness, encouragement, professionalism and the scheduling flexibility afforded to me were great. The orthodontic work they have done on me was outstanding. Thank you so much for a beautiful smile!
Jerome I.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"My experience here was absolutely amazing. The workers are very polite with the kids and parents, and very nice with everyone else. Their work ethic is very fast, but they talk the children through what their doing."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Dr. Barakat is an amazing orthodontist! Invisalign was the best course of treatment for me and I couldn't be happier! It was easy to get used to the aligners. I didn't really think my teeth were that crooked, but the before and after pictures really show such a difference in my smile and my teeth are so much straighter. My dentist had been telling me for a couple of years that my teeth were definitely shifting forward and that it would continue to get worse. I am so glad I got treatment and it feels great to be in my 40s and have straight teeth and a great smile.
Barakat Orthodontics is a place where you feel welcome and not self-conscious. Each appointment was timely and efficient, something a Mom can appreciate with all of the different doctor visits that you go to with your kids. I highly recommend Dr. Barakat and her staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"I absolutely love Barakat Orthodontics! When I first came to get my braces, I was so scared, but Dr. Barakat and her staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. Throughout the whole process, they were absolutely fabulously! I love them and I know you will too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Amazing experience!! I had a number of issues that needed to be taken care of: cross bite and an implant. Dr. Barakat was recommended to me by my dentist Dr.Dina Bambrey. I also had less than a year to complete all of the treatment and Dr. Barakat was able to suggest ways to expedite it. Her staff is welcoming and friendly as well as professional. Their office has an area designated for more adult patients so you are not sitting next to a 10 year old...not that I would mind but it was nice to have the privacy. Dr. Barakat has lighthearted and vivacious personality which makes all the difference. There does not seem to be a problem she doesn't have a solution for. She was able to successfully coordinate between my dentist and the oral surgeon in order to complete the orthodontic treatment in time. She and her staff are a fun group of people who genuinely care. They even do a special send off once you complete the treatment...what a treat!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Absolutely the best experience I could have asked for for my daughter. The staff are professional, patient, attentive and always easy to deal with . My daughter was a thumb sucker with "buck" teeth and her smile is now beyond my best expectation, finally her smile reflects her inner beauty! The office is very child friendly, clean, and easy to locate. I would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontia work, especially children and young adults. THANK YOU ALL , YOU LADIES ROCK!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"I feel really happy about how my teeth came out. They did a really good job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"Excellent job from Dr. Barakat and her team again. First time we brought in our daughter here and we were extremely happy withthe results. Now our son also has great smile. Way to go Dr. Barakat and team. Job well done again!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"Everybody who helped was nice and they did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Excellent service, excellent care, friendly faces, always professional and caring!! Highly highly recommend. Couldn't ask for a better Orthodintists . Love everything about Barakat orthodontics. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Love Barakat Orthodontics! They took great care of me and my teeth and were very friendly and happy all the time!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"Barakat orthodontics has gifted me with great teeth. The service and attitude of all the staff are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"They did a very good job and I am thankful that they took their time to tend to my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Barakat orthodontics is a great place to get your teeth looking great! The staff is great at what they do and very nice. The process is long but the results are worth it. Dr. Barakat is also very nice and makes sure that everything is good before you leave your appointment and during the procedure/appointment she checks in to make sure your doing okay. Overall great experience and would definetly recommend to anyone looking to improve their smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"OMG, I was really impressed with the results I have after my braces were removed Barakat and her team were amazing. I really thanks to them to changed my smile. You guys are outstanding. Buen trabajo yeahhhhhhh......."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I started going here when I was a baby and these people are the most caring people ever! When I first started the expander I was really young and they would always be so helpful. When I got my first braces the appointment was fast and no pain was involved which is really good :) and then I got them off and started Invisalign I really liked it and then I didn't put them in and I lost them! Then I got braces and I loved them. I have them off and my teeth look amazing!!!!!! They are the best and I can't thank them enough I have a better smile then I ever thought I could have! Thank you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"I really liked how my braces turned out! Everybody was very nice and I liked coming here. Barakat bucks are a plus!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"The staff are very nice, and they do their job amazingly."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"You all are great as usual. I would recommend your company to everyone"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Love Dr. Barakat and the entire office staff. Very helpful and friendly. Terrific to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"I really appreciated how thoughtful the employees were here, always taking the time to greet me and explaining each step of braces as I went through them. I also enjoyed never having to wait longer than five minutes before being brought back. Dr. Barakat was very kind and explained everything thoughtfully."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"My experience at Barakat orthodontics was amazing. Everyone here is so welcoming and extremely nice. All the pictures of people smiling gave me a sense that that will be me soon, and I was right. Every time I came in I had the same kind greeting and it made me feel like home. I would highly recommend coming here because I had a wonderful experience and you will too."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Efficient about getting braces off and everyone's nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"So happy with the invisalign treatment and the results! Dr B is very thorough and responsive and her staff is caring and great to work with."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"My experience with braces was interesting. I thought that Barakat Orthodontics is very convenient to go to for orthodontic care because you can get in and out pretty quickly depending on the appointment. I enjoy the large color variety for braces and I really like the staff/employees because the are very kind and are willing to complete the appointment at your pace."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"My experience here had been absolutely awesome! They made each appointment super easy and usually pretty quick. They will always greet you with a smiling face and make each appointment nice. Now that I have my braces off, I love the way my teeth look! I never would have imagined that they would ever look this good."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"These people are really nice, they make you feel comfortable and happy at each vist. They are excellent at their job. They make you feel welcomed wit their smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"It was a very short time period between when I got the braces on and when I got them off and I think my teeth look great now"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"My older sister went to another orthodontics and she would always say that they hurt her and that she didn't like her orthodontist but for me, this orthodontist has made me want to have braces longer. Using there coins to inspire you was a great idea. You get to choose something they have with your coins you earn. So far this orthodontist has been great. They are so kind and make you want to. Stay in Barakat orthodontist for EVER!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"This place honestly felt like a second home, and the people here felt like a second family. I enter with a smile and leave with a smile. Everyone greets me with a smile and leave me with a smile. It's the best when every time I look in the mirror my teeth looks and feels better and better, all thanks to the entire crew. Every individual left me with good impressions and good memories. I kinda wanted to keep my braces just so I have an excuse to revisit :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"The time I spent at Barakat Orthodontics was amazing! Everyone who worked there made the situation of getting braces a lot less stressful than I thought it would be. Everyone was always so positive and optimistic and I felt welcome every time I walked through the door. Thanks for the great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Everyone that works at the Barakat office is unbelievably friendly and very easy to talk to. The only thing that I didn't like was when we took the pictures and the mirror was wedged into my mouth lol. Getting my braces off was fantastic! I thought everyone was exaggerating how weird it felt but no. It felt weirder than I ever could have imagined. Eat a banana first thing when you get them off if you want it to feel EVEN WIERDER lol"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"I wasn't really looking forward to braces, but these guys made it bareable and even fun! My teeth look amazing!! Thanks so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"When I first got my braces on, I was nervous, but I got adjusted quickly. Every appointment got better, because I was always one appointment closer to getting them off. When I got my braces off I was excited. I was excited to see what I looked like without all that metal on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"When I first got braces I was scared but, after my first week with them I felt fine. They didn't hurt as bad as I thought they would and after seeing my smile with them off I knew it was worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Dr. Barakat and her staff are fantastic!! My daughter had fears about having braces but they were able to lower her stress level. Now that she has her braces off her teeth look excellent. Thank you so much from this experience to also all the community service you do in our neighborhood. We will see you in a couple years for my son."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 539

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com