Barakat Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Over the years we have been fortunate to treat friends and families of our patients.

In fact, we have treated multiple generations of families, including children, parents and grandparents!

Even though Dr. Barakat has been honored to have been selected to treat dentists, their spouses, children, hygienists and assistants during her career, her most important patient is you.

At Barakat Orthodontics, our highest compliment is your referral. On behalf of the entire Barakat Orthodontics Team, we would like to extend a big Thanks to our family of patients who have supported us over the years. We strive to continue to provide the highest level of orthodontic care.

http://barakatortho.com 703 433-9330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 552

"It is an absolute pleasure to work for such an amazing practice. It is rare to find an employer that values their employees and supports them to better themselves as much as Dr. Barakat does for her team. She is passionate about creating beautiful, stunning smiles and I am blessed to be part of the process. It is such a wonderful experience to see the transformation of our patients and their braces come off. I tell you that if you are looking for an amazing orthodontist, Dr. Barakat is it. My co-workers are like my family and once you get the Barakat Ortho experience you will know what I am talking about. We strive each day to provide the best orthodontic experience to each of our patients because we know its a very important moment in your lives. This just sums up a little bit why Barakat Orthodontics (Dr. Barakat and the rest of the Barakat Ortho ladies) rock and why I have been working here for 14 years :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013

VK

"10 stars aren't enough! I came to Barakat Orthodontics for the GLO whitening.......at 63, I have sensitive teeth and gums but had heard good things about GLO. NINA PHANTHAVONG was my technician. SHE WAS FANTASTIC!! Treated me with TLC, including coating my gums with a de-sensitizing agent and keeping my lips moistened throughout the process. I expected at least a little discomfort as I've had problems with teeth whitening before. But I had NO pain at all -- not even a twinge! And I LOVE my new smile.....and I have more Glo-to-Go!!! THANK YOU, NINA, FOR RECOMMENDING THE GLO WHITENING! You're the best!! I'm going to recommend you and GLO to everyone I know!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018

AT

"Amazingly fast in and out appointments, along with a fantastically friendly and skilled staff. Loved everything you guys did for me thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

AP

"My teeth are amazing after my braces! Barakat orthodontics did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

MM

"Dr. Barakat is an innovative and professional orthodontist who listens carefully and truly cares about her patients. I couldn’t be more happy with the result. The process was easy and quick. It took only 16 months of wearing invisilines and I want to mention I am in my 40s. Loved the enthusiasm and friendly customer service. I highly recommended Dr. Barakat!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

BP

"The best in Northern VA"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018

SK

"Barakat Orthodontics is the place to go. Its so welcoming, warm and comforting! The whole staff is extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly. It is just like having a second home!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018

ER

"Amazing team. Really makes you feel comfortable with the knowledge and professionalism at this place. Glad to say that my smile is amazing thanks to everyone here that works so hard. Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

CB

"Had a great experience at Barakat Orthodontics! I’m in love with my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018

OR

"They are so nice and kind! They have me a beautiful smile and I can’t thank them enough!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018

KP

"I love Dr.Barakat so much!!!!!!!! She made my teeth look so good i’m so happy with them! They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

BW

"We love Dr. Barakat. She is really takes time to get to know each patient. She makes our daughters feel good about their treatment and help ease their fears."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018

JM

"I love my new smile. Thank you to all of the staff that helped me get a perfect smile. I love how doctor Barakat is so nice an sweet, I love the staff, thank you to all that made me feel so good about smiling."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017

AI

"The staff I see always so supportive and welcoming and always filled with so much energy. I am so blessed to have gone to Barakat for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017

AL

"Barakat Orthodontics was awesome! I always felt welcomed here and are always so nice and caring!! 10/10 recommend going here !"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017

ML

"Thank you so much to Barakat Orthodontics for my new amazing smile. The staff was very attentive and always happy to help. I would recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic help."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

SH

"I had my braces for three and a half years and whenever there was a problem i just called and came in and they fixed it fast. I always had a good experience coming into their office. Now all of my teeth are straight and I have no worries about them."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

MA

"When I came Into the orthodontics, I was very scared. However, they treated me very well and helped me have better teeth. It was a long journey but I am so very happy that we decided to choose this place. It was an experience that I will remember! Thank you so much! ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

CA

"I would like to thanks Dr. Barakat and her staff for working hard at making people smile. The staff here at barakat orthodontics work so hard to fix people’s smiles. I don’t know how people in this county could have a fixed smile without these wonderful people. I would like to thank them for all they have done for us."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

SK

"5plusSTARS-Dr Barakat & Staff are wonderful-warm, inviting and very personable!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017

AP

"Thank you Dr barakat your owesome person. I love you so much . Thank you for making my teeth so beautiful♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

LG

"It was an amazing experience filled with great joy the place is wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

SW

"My whole experience at barakat orthodontics was amazing!! The entire staff is so nice and welcoming. My smile turned out great and I couldn’t be happier :))"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017

JP

"My experience at Barakat Orthodontics was great! The process of getting braces and visiting every six weeks went very smoothly; when I finally got my braces off it was quick and painless! This place is great!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017

JT

"Everyone is really nice, and it’s just a very comforting place."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017

SJ

"I was always happy to go and happy to leave they were always in a good mood and I love the color of the office and the games they play it makes it fun and Home like THANK YOU SO MUCH MS.Barakat"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017

SM

"I love my teeth! I moved and Dr Barakat did such a great job! I sent pictures and she communicated so well. Im so happy with my teeth! Thank you :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017

TB

"I've been coming here for almost 4, and everything about it is great. Everyone is nice and takes great care of the patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017

OK

"Very nice staff everyone is super encouraging and helped me through my braces couldn't have done it without them"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017

AB

"Had a great experience here getting my braces! The environment was friendly, and Barakat worked to make the process as easy and fast as possible."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017

TH

"I just got my braces off today and i had a great time the whole way. They tried to help me get them off as soon as possible! They are always ready to help you at anytime and everyone who works there is very nice and always helps you out on any circumstances."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017

AC

"The entire staff was great and Dr Barakat did an awesome job! I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017

JS

"Barakat Orthodontics has such a warm and welcoming environment! Right as you walk in you are greeted with bright smiles. The staff is amazing and really friendly! They did wonders on me and my siblings teeth!! I would definitely recommend coming here for all of your orthodontics needs!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017

TC

"I love my teeth Dr. Barakat and staff did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017

JH

"This is a great place to get your braces"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017

RZ

"My teeth look really straight and I'm satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

MC

"I liked how friendly the building was. It was very neat and organized. Dr. Barakat was very nice. When I saw my teeth for the first time without braces, I was very happy."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

GD

"Barakat orthodontics did an amazing job with my smile! Every time I walked into in an appointment I felt welcome and knew they were doing their best for me."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017

AN

"The people here are super nice and welcoming! They really made me feel that my teeth would end up looking amazing and they actually did!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017

ML

"Barakat orthodontics right from the start made me and my family feel comfortable and helped the process with me and my brother of getting a smile we love so easy and awesome. I have never been more confident to smile now, i'll never want to stop!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017

AI

"I thought everything here was amazing! Everyone that works here is so friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017

JS

"Both kids got braces here, one way more intricate than the other and the results for both were wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 552

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com