Barakat Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Over the years we have been fortunate to treat friends and families of our patients.

In fact, we have treated multiple generations of families, including children, parents and grandparents!

Even though Dr. Barakat has been honored to have been selected to treat dentists, their spouses, children, hygienists and assistants during her career, her most important patient is you.

At Barakat Orthodontics, our highest compliment is your referral. On behalf of the entire Barakat Orthodontics Team, we would like to extend a big Thanks to our family of patients who have supported us over the years. We strive to continue to provide the highest level of orthodontic care.

http://barakatortho.com 703 433-9330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 552

"You did wonderful!! Thank you so much for everything. I'm really happy how everything went and I couldn't thank you enough !!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Dr. Barakat was so nice with my son. She was kind and patient and talked him through everything they did. I always felt that she looked out for the best interest of the patient rather than pushing anything that was not necessary."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"Whenever I would walk into the Barakat Orthodontist office, I would feel a sense of calmness. No matter who you spoke to, or what you did, everyone was always welcoming and respectful. I enjoyed having to go to my orthodontist appointments. Actually, I would look forward to them! To me, it was the equivalent of having a hair appointment! I know, that's a little overboard, but in all honesty, it's not. Everything is done for the comfort of the patients.

I used to remember going in for my 2 month check-ups, and eveytime I was laying in the chair waiting for Dr. Barakat, she would come into the back full of joy, making every moment delightful. But the number one memorable thing, that still- to this day, makes me feel special, is that she always remembered my name. Dr. Barakat, and all of her staff would always remember who I was, and what I did within my life.

I wouldn't have asked my parents to choose another orthodotist office if I had the chance. I'll always be grateful I was a member of the Barakat team. Their office, and their staff, is awesome.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"When all is said and done I will have 3 children who have had orthodontist treatment with Dr. Barakat. My oldest is 19 and she is finished. My middle child is 14 and she just finished. My youngest is 9 and he is about to start."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"always very nice to work with. helped us our when we needed it. wonderful staff. The barakat bucks were an ok thing. hard to accumulate to decent prizes."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Barakat has taken care of three members of my family, myself included, and has always done an excellent job. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Barakat is an accomplished orthodontist and recommends various options based on the individual concerns. Our family highly recommends this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Dr. Barakat's office and staff are wonderful and friendly to work with. They are there with you through the whole process beginning to end. I highly recommend them for Orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"I love Barakat Orthodontics !! Everyone so nice and welcoming ,I would recommend them to all my friends and family or anyone looking for an orthodontist !! Seriously they are the best !!! And the End result is amazing!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"A terrific orthodontic experience. Dr. Barakat and her team are top notch all the way! As far as we are concerned, there is no better ortho office in loudoun county."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Barakat is an excellent orthodontist. Not only is she competent and extremely qualified in her field, but she is also extremely nice and patient with the kids, to the point where my son looks forward to his visits."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Excelente doctora muy profesional y un lindo grupo de ayudantes felicidades"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"I have had 2 daughters receive orthodontist treatment at your office and I have always been pleased with the inviting atmosphere and professional staff from the front office to the back office. The professional staff is always conveyed via phone calls or face-to-face. I can't even give feedback as to what to improve for better service! I will continue to come to the office for my 3rd daughter's orthodontist program and will always recommend your services to others. Thank you for the beautiful smiles! Sincerely, Linda"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"We LOVE Barakat for their warm smiles, timely service, and top-notch patient care. This is one doctors office that makes my kids look forward to their appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Both of my boys have been/are currently patients of Dr. Barakat and I cannot say enough fabulous things about her and her practice. The changes in my boys teeth, faces, and self confidence has been epic. Dr. Barakat is very friendly, hands on and makes her appointments quick and easy no matter what your child is there for.
I highly recommend Barakat Orthodontics to everyone I know that is heading towards braces for their children or themselves:)
"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"I've had the best experience at Dr.Barakats. The entire staff is professional & courteous. They will go above & beyond to give you the best experience possible. Every one is just kind & caring. You feel you have complete control over your treatment which is relieving! They also have reminders via texts & emails which is valuable & convenient in other words they are very organized. To wrap up I would absolutely recommend Dr.Barakat & her staff as they will give you the best treatment & experience they had given me. Thank U all... I can't stop looking at my teeth! & the farewell song was pleasant XD"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I very much enjoyed my experience with Barakat Orthodontics. All the workers here are very kind and the environment is always very welcoming and kind. Barakat Orthodontics even inspired me to consider orthodontics a possible career choice in my near future."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"You guys are outstanding. Always excited. Everybody is nice and always smiling. They are very responsible on patients. The are doing an excellent good on my teeth. I couldn't ask for anything. I am happy I came."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"Dr.Barakat was an amazing orthodontist! My teeth turned out to be spectacular. She takes great care of her patients and everyone working here is so kind."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Barakat Orthodontics is the place to go to for orthodontic treatment! Dr. Barakat is amazing and her expertise in her field shines in the way she treats her patients. I had Invisalign treatment with her and am very pleased with my smile. The Barakat Orthodontics Team were friendly and helpful. Great people. Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"What an absolutely amazing experience we had with Lucas. His journey began with what seemed virtually impossible. I would definitely have to say the team performed a miracle on him. The entire staff always made Lucas feel so good and so comfortable. I am so grateful for each and everyone of the Barakat team. From their fun contests, events, pictures, teamwork, uniforms, Barakat bucks, celebrations and more, we always looked forward to coming in. All in all it was worth every single penny! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for leaving the best lasting impression (visually and technically) on Lucas!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"It has been an awesome experience at Barakat-Orthodontics! Carla and I are very impressed and satisfied with the level of professionalism, dedication and friendliness with which not only the patient was treated but the whole family. Thank you very much, and see you again in a couple of years for our daughter Sophia!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Perfect! Couldn't ask for more, has been a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"Braces suck, but the experience was much better than I expected because of the great staff who I could trust. The activities and challenges were awesome, they made patients feel like a part of the community."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"Barakat orthodontics is A+ in every aspect. My 3 children have had their braces here and their teeth look fabulous. Everyone is so sweet which makes the entire experience enjoyable. Dr. Barakat is fantastic and her work shows how good she is. I highly recommend coming here for your orthodontics; you will not be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2014
"My son has been coming to Dr. Barakat and her wonderful staff for five years (ish) for two phases of brace work. My son got his braces off today, and his smile is awesome! Our experience has been great -- no stress whatsoever! Dr. Barakat and crew truly care about their patients and want their experience to be as comfortable and fun as possible. I also have really appreciated the little extras Dr. Barakat provides, such as the brushing station, game consoles, Barakat Bucks program, and the coffee/hot chocolate station. Another great thing about Dr. Barakat is her support for the community, and local sports. Thank you, Dr. Barakat for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"Very patient friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014
"Dr. Barakat and her staff are the best! We have been coming here for a few years and have a few to go:). Everyone here is super friendly! The office atmosphere is also great! Xbox for the kids, Keurig machine and ice cream in the summer. Can't say enough good things about Barakat Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"Dr. Barakat and her Staff provide us with an excellent professionalism and positive attitude on every single consultation we had for the passed couple of years. Thank you so much for helping my son to smile again! Tears were brought to my eyes to see such an amazing job... THANK YOU"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"To start off, I am so glad to have chosen this place to get my teeth to where I want them to be. I've always had that shoddy feeling going to doctors,dentist,etc, however, coming to dr. Barakat and her amazing staff disabled that feeling and actually makes me excited to pay them a visit every time I had an appointment. Everyone is friendly, professional and always in a good mode which makes it a perfect environment. Special thanks to dr.Barakat and to the rest of her awesome staff!:)"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"Dr. Barakat and her staff have taken great care of both my sons orthodontia issues. I am happy to say, they now both have movie star smiles. A million thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"Barakat Orthodontics is the best orthodontic office I have ever been to. The dentists are the nicest people you'll ever meet and have the most beautiful smiles. I would highly recommend Barakat orthodontics to absolutely anybody because there's just nothing better. My experience has been a great one and I can't wait to come back for my next checkup!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2014
"Great place! Everyone is very friendly and caring. We feel very comfortable here."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"All the staff is always so welcoming and kind. I'm usually uncomfortable going to my regular dentist, but every experience I've had with Barakat Orthodontics has been great and super comfortable. I've gotten a lot of compliments on my smile ever since I've gotten my braces off, which I owe to everyone at Barakat orthodontics. They are truly talented!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014
"It was fast and easy and didn't hurt that bad"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"My son, Christan, started orthodontist treatment in February 2012. Every visit has been wonderful. All the staff at Barakat Orthodontist is so kind and professional. They are with you helping and guiding you every step of the way. I greatly recommend Barakat Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Dr. Barakat and her team did a great job all the way through. Always a positive atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"My daughter Laurena had an under bite so our dentist recommended that we take her to an orthodontist. My friend Allison recommended Barakat Orthodontics and we have been smiling ever since. The staff was wonderful and accommodating and Dr Barakat is exceptional and very caring. I highly recommend Barakat Orthodontics, and Laurena does too. She has an amazing smile to show for it!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Everyone is so nice and wants the best for you."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014
"Great office from beginning to end! The whole staff was terrific, Maria, Jessica and of course Dr Barakat! I never felt rushed, appoints always on time and the office is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"I started my treatment in July 2011. My teeth were crowded and needed a lot of help. After about 2 1/2 years, Dr. Barakat finally removed my braces today, 4/3/14, and I am very happy. Dr. Barakat and her staff were very professional all the time. Dr. Barakat did an excellent job with my teeth. I now have a beautiful smile and perfect teeth. Dr. Barakat and her staff have been kind, helpful, and friendly throughout my treatment and I enjoyed my visits to her office very much. My sister, Gabriella, also saw Dr. Barakat for her teeth and she also has a beautiful smile. I would recommend Dr. Barakat to anyone who wishes to correct his/her teeth and have a beautiful smile. Thank you Dr. Barakat, you are amazing! -Kyle"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"Everyone is very nice and appointments are quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"Barakat orthodontics !.... Well what can I say they are the BEST. I have never experience anything like this orthodontics , everyone here is so friendly and very kind! I have enjoyed coming to my appointments ever since. Now since I got my braces off I feel so much confident about my smile! I would like to thank everyone who has made my smile better each day. I would recommend anyone who wants the perfect smile to come to BARAKAT ORTHODONTICS ,:) thank you again!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 552

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com