Barakat Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Over the years we have been fortunate to treat friends and families of our patients.

In fact, we have treated multiple generations of families, including children, parents and grandparents!

Even though Dr. Barakat has been honored to have been selected to treat dentists, their spouses, children, hygienists and assistants during her career, her most important patient is you.

At Barakat Orthodontics, our highest compliment is your referral. On behalf of the entire Barakat Orthodontics Team, we would like to extend a big Thanks to our family of patients who have supported us over the years. We strive to continue to provide the highest level of orthodontic care.

http://barakatortho.com 703 433-9330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 564 of 564

KR

"Great service. Everyone is nice it's a good place to be."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

KG

"I am very happy with the results I've received from Dr. Barakat. I'm in my last aligners and the results are fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

LC

"I have my oldest in her second phase and my youngest in her first phase of orthodontic treatment. The staff in the office is phenomenal and very welcoming each time and the front office staff is very helpful. Dr. Barakat's personalized service, caring personality, and attention to detail make this a service provider I am proud to do business with!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013

GB

"Dr. Barakat and her staff are AWESOME!!! She is helping me correct my cross-bite, so far everything is looking perfect. Dr. Barakat addressed each of my concerns, answered all the questions I had regarding my treatment and give her only best recommendations. In my opinion she has one of the best practices in this area, I am recommending her to everyone who asked about my orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013

KL

"We moved to Sterling in 2006. My daughter was in the middle of her treatment with braces. We were referred to Dr. Barakat by our dentist. Our experience was fantastic, so when it came to needing braces for our son, we knew we be back with Dr. Barakat. The staff are so friendly and they work hard to accommodate our busy schedule. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Barakat, her skill as an orthodontist, and wonderful practice that she has created."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2013

WK

"Barakat Orthodontics should have a higher rating than just 10 stars! We are repeat patients...plenty of crooked teeth to straighten...and straighten them they have. Best staff, best care, best of everything. My children's teeth are so beautiful...and it's all because of the excellent treatment they have received at Barakat Ortho...we love them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2013

CM

"I came to Dr. Barakat as a 27 yr old bracesophobic with an over zealous baby tooth holding on for dear life. My permanent tooth was backwards and behind the baby tooth. After much thought and not a few hysterics (braces will ruin my life, gasp!), I decided on clear braces. 16 months later my teeth were the most perfect they've ever been! Dr. Barakat and her entire staff were always kind, humorous and patient. I owe them a huge debit of gratitude for helping me make the right decision and constantly see the light at the end of the tunnel. As well as for putting the rogue baby tooth in a box, apparently the tooth fairy still delivers...and follows inflation. To be continued..."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2013

LR

"I cannot stop smiling . My two boys extra handsome thanks to Dr Barakat and team's wonderful care. I also had to experience the excitement and got Invisalign. Office visits were always fun and girls ensured smile was even. Many thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2013

KA

"I couldn't say anything negative about my experience with Barakat Orthodontics! From day one, I've enjoyed my entire experience with this office. Everyone is always in a great mood and they wear huge smiles :) It's also very personal. At Barakat Orthodontics, you're not "just another patient." After my consultation, I'm always greeted by my name as soon as I walk into the door. Thank you for all your office has done! I definitely tell all my friends/family there's no better place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2013

JB

"An awesome Ortho office. I wouldn't take my kids to any other office. The team is wonderful with young kids; both my girls were 7 when they started ortho. We are now in phase 2 with my 11 year old. The kids love the Barakat bucks, and they are never nervous for their appointments. Bring your whole family; you can't go wrong."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2013

RZ

"My two kids have just started their procedures, one with full braces and one has a expander with possibility of braces in the future. The staff is very friendly, informative and always on time! The kids enjoy(maybe enjoy is too strong a word-don't mind:-)) coming to appointments at all-the possibility of Barakat bucks and x-box while waiting keeps them happy and entertained!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013

FA

"This is my first experience with Orthodonctics ever and it has been great. My son, Riyaad (first experience) loves Dr. Barakat and the staff. You are all very helpful and friendly. You have made this so easy for Riyaad. Dr. Barakat's patience and care is outstanding. Everything was explained (even the details by Linda). I personally enjoy this care.and attention for Riyaad. My sister recommended Dr. Barakat as her daughter loves it here. I would definitely recommend my family and friends (or anyone) to Dr. Barakat's practice. I love the environment - clean, friendly, safe, happy. These are my true thoughts.... Riyaad and I love you guys. Thank you, Dr. Barakat and staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013

DB

"This is our second child to see Dr. Barakat. She is wonderful! I have had consultations at other orthdontists and they have suggested very different views on how to treat both of my kids. Dr. Barakat was very straight forward and her treatment plans made much more sense. I would highly recommend Dr. Barakat for anyone looking for an orthodonist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013

SE

"Both of my sons have had orthodontia treatment with Dr. Barakat. Their teeth are beautiful and their care was terrific. I have and will continue to refer friends and neighbors to Dr. Barakat."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2013

BA

"When my daughter needed braces my wife and I shopped around and are so pleased to have found Barakat Orthodontics. They are wonderful!!! The staff friendly and very easy to work with. They freely discuss options and are the most patient focused medical/dental office that I've ever experienced. We recommend them without reservation."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2013

AG

"Dr. Barakat and her staff are top-notch! We enjoy the exceptional customer service from the entire office every visit and we are extremely satisfied with the professional expertise of Dr. Barakat, her assistants and the office staff. My daughter's experience with her braces has also been great due to the positive interaction she has received from Dr. Barakat and her assistants. They have taken the time to get to know her and helped her feel comfortable from the very first visit. She really enjoys coming to her appointments and appreciates all the ways the office makes having braces fun. Thank you so much for all the hard work and your dedication in making our experience with Barakat Orthondontics a great one!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2013

KD

"Couldn't be happier or more pleased with the outstanding service we are receiving at Barakat Orthodontics! It's a pleasure to work with your wonderful & warm staff!!! Thank you for ALWAYS being on time! You all are a joy to work with... Keep up the great work..... You all have served my husband and both of my sons WELL!!! Bravo..... The Duncan Family"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2013

KC

"When I had braces from 2002-2005, I always looked forward to my appointments with Dr. Barakat. I could really tell how enthusiastic she was about her job. One of the things that really stood out for me was Dr. Barakat's sunny disposition at every appointment. Just being around her put me in a great mood! From the variety of colors I could pick (very important to a 13 year old!), to the gentle hands of Dr. Barakat and the assistants, I always received top notch care. There was never a time when I wasn't greeted with a huge smile and genuine interest in how I was doing. Not only did I always feel welcome in the office, but Dr. Barakat and the assistants always kept my parents and I in the loop every step of the way. After getting my braces off, I looked and felt like a new person! The transformation from start to finish was astounding. I absolutely love my smile and often get complimented on how great my smile is 8 years after ending treatment. I always recommend Dr. Barakat to peers who are seeking a dazzling smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013
Reviews 547 - 564 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com